Skip To Main Content

Baseball

Coach: Chad Sorrells

Coach: Chase Coleman

2021-2022 Season

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

2/3/22 Thurs

Gainesville

Home

5:30

2/7/22 Mon

West Jackson

Home

5:00 DH

2/8/22 Tues

Elbert

Away

5:30

2/10/22 Thurs

Elbert

Home

5:30

2/14/22 Mon

Franklin

Home

5:30

2/16/22 Wed

Franklin

Away

5:30

2/22/22 Tues

Madison

Home

5:30

2/23/22 Wed

Gainesville

Away

5:30

2/25/22 Fri

Madison

Away

5:30

3/1/22 Tues

Rabun

Home

5:00

3/3/22 Thurs

Rabun

Away

5:30

3/4/22 Fri

Habersham

Home

5:00

3/7/22 Mon

Hart

Home

5:00

3/10/22 Thurs

Hart

Away

5:30

3/12/22 Sat

Habersham

Away

11:00

3/14 - 3/18

Tournament

TBD

TBD

3/21 - 3/25

Tournament

TBD

TBD

* ALL Games will be 7 inning games